09

Google Presents: First-Generation Students @ Google

First-Generation Students @ Google
February 9 @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Come hear first-generation college attendee Googlers discuss tips and tricks for current first-gen students on how to make the most of their time in college. Register to hear more and learn about the work Google is doing to welcome students from all backgrounds into the tech industry. On February 9, we’ll have two sessions: the first session will feature Googlers talking about their experiences, and the second session will feature live Q&A with first-gen engineers and recruiters.

Register and watch the event here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/first-gen

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS