28

Google's ERG Spotlight Series: Get to know members of Google's Hispanic/LatinX+ Employee Network (HOLA)

Get to know members of the Google’s Hispanic/LatinX+ Employee Network (HOLA)
January 28 @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Here at Google, we aim to build a workforce that is more representative of our users and create a workplace that promotes a sense of belonging for everyone. At Google we have 16 Employee Resource Groups (ERG’s) with over 35,000 members globally! We’re excited to highlight five of these groups – The Black Googler Network (BGN), The Hispanic/ LatinX Googler Network (HOLA), The Women Googler Network (Women@), The Google American Indian Network (GAIN), and The Disability Alliance Network (DA).

Starting on January 25th we’ll be posting a video each day throughout the week highlighting members of these Employee Resource Groups as they share how they work together to make an impact within their communities and on Google’s overall culture.

Don’t forget to add a reminder on your calendar after you’ve registered, check out the resources and FAQs, and then tune back in on this page for the events!

Register for the events and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/erg-series

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS